01 August 2009

TAIGA 9 - MAP "Fever Dream" 2xLP

Following TAIGA 8 - Lotus Eaters Mind Control For Infants 2xLP will be a 2xLP by the trio MAP titled Fever Dream. The trio is comprised of Mary Halvorson, guitar, Reuben Radding, bass and Tatsuya Nakatani, percussion. They have previously released a self-titled album on CD with a different bassist, Clayton Thomas, on Tatsuya's label, H&H Productions. Fever Dream will be available in an edition of 1000 as a 3-sided double LP in gatefold jacket. The album is tentatively scheduled to be available in October or November 2009.